Fun Smoothies

Fun Smoothies

Food

July 28 | 5PM

Watch on Zoom

300 onwards

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE
About the Event

If there is just one simple change you want to make for disproportionately high rewards to your health, do this one! Start your day with a healthy smoothie every morning!

Smoothies are delicious, power packed with nutrients and energy boosters! They are quick to whip up, are amazing for improving one’s digestion and make the skin glow.

Smooth your way into health with a refreshing smoothie every morning for you and your family. It’s the easiest and delicious way to pack in nature’s abundant nutritious greens and so much fun to make that even kids enjoy them!

Come Join our Smoothie Journey!

Menu: 


  • Minty Magic
  • Paan Shot
  • Chocolate Delight
  • The Love Smoothie
  • Smoothie Bowl

Time: 5.00 pm – 6.00 pm IST (7.30 am New York, 12.30 pm UK, 3.30 pm UAE, 7.30 pm Singapore)


Registrations close on 28th July 9 am IST


Note: You will receive a zoom link one day prior to the event via email.

If you do not see this please check your spam and whitelist our address to avoid missing future mails by dragging it into your Primary Box 


Recipe sheets will be shared via email one day prior to the session.


No recording of the session will be shared.


Cancellation 24 hours before the event attracts full refund. No refund for cancellation on the day of the event.

Terms & Conditions

300 onwards

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!