Healthy Baking Class

Healthy Baking Class

Food

June 16 | 3PM

Watch on Zoom

600

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE
About the Event

Cakes, Cookies, Brownies and more….Look what we have to offer in this wonderful healthy baking Class!!

We always associate baked products and desserts with refined flour, butter, sugar and dairy. Here we have a class that takes you to a journey that teaches you all your favourite baked goodies that are completely Dairy Free, Sugar Free and Oil Free!! Wow, what a wonderful way to enjoy these comfort foods without any guilt and also learn to make them for your family and friends.


Join Ruchi in this amazing class to enjoy and learn these delicious baked treats…


Menu:

  • Carrot Walnut Cake
  • Chocolate Brownies
  • Lamingtons
  • Biscotti


Date for zoom session: Tuesday, 16th June 2020


Time : 3.00 pm – 4.00 pm IST (10.30 am UK, 1.30 pm UAE, 5.30 pm Singapore)

Terms & Conditions

600

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!