Healthy Book Readings

Healthy Book Readings

Kids

June 1 | 4PM

Watch on Zoom

1000

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE
About the Event

Be a part of SHARAN’s book reading club where we love to create space for detailed discussions on a healthy lifestyle.


Book in Focus: “HOW TO TALK SO KIDS WILL LISTEN & LISTEN SO KIDS WILL TALK” -by Adele Faber & Elaine Mazlish


This book is a sensible, lucid guide to practical and effective communication with your children. The book is an answer to our constant search of methods that affirm the dignity and humanity of both parents and children. The authors share insights and suggestions to help you break a pattern of arguments.


The book is available on kindle unlimited.


Enjoy reading this book with Kommal Shah who has practically applied this communication method with her daughter and has got amazing results!


VENUE: Zoom meetings from the comfort of your homes


DATE: Starting 1st June 2020


Time: 4.30 pm to 5.45 pm IST (every Monday to Friday)

(7.00 am New York, 12 noon UK, 3.00 pm UAE, 7.00 pm Singapore)

Terms & Conditions

1000

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!