DD are done with their home games, thank you all for coming and cheering the team on as they ended on a high! Sign up for updates on future cricket matches.

All DD home matches at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi are done! Thank you for coming to the games.
Sign up here to stay updated with Insider.in's cricket coverage, and to be the first to know of future matches and tickets for the next edition of VIVO IPL!

Season Overview

Despite finishing bottom of the table, the Delhi Daredevils will definitely take some positives into next season to help them improve and strengthen. The emergence of Rishabh Pant is primary of those, the young wicket keeper smashing 684 runs in the league stage. Shreyas Iyer and Prithvi Shaw were impressive as well, an Indian batting backbone that heralds good things. Trent Boult was fantastic with the new ball ably supported by veteran Amit Mishra. A combination of youth and experience is what makes this DD side unpredictable and one to look out for next season. Young stars in Lamichhane, Avesh Khan and Abhishek Sharma made their mark as well and will play a more influential role going forward. There are exciting times ahead for DD fans despite the disappointment this season.

DD Match Schedule: VIVO IPL 2018

For more details (including results, mini scores, man-of-the-match details and more), see here.

  • April 08, 4 p.m.: KXIP vs. DD, PCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (KXIP won by 6 wickets)
  • April 11, 8 p.m.: RR vs. DD, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur (RR won by 10 runs, D/L method)
  • April 14, 4 p.m.: MI vs. DD, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (DD won by 7 wickets)
  • April 16, 8 p.m.: KKR vs. DD, Eden Gardens, Kolkata (KKR won by 71 runs)
  • April 21, 8 p.m.: RCB vs. DD, Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore (RCB won by 6 wickets)
  • April 23, 8 pm., DD vs KXIP, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi (KXIP won by 4 runs)
  • April 27, 8 p.m.: DD vs. KKR, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi (DD won by 55 runs)
  • April 30, 8 p.m.: CSK vs. DD, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (CSK won by 13 runs)
  • May 02, 8 p.m.: DD vs. RR, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi (DD won by 4 runs - D/L method)
  • May 05, 8 p.m.: SRH vs. DD, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (SRH won by 7 wickets)
  • May 10, 8 p.m.: DD vs. SRH, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi (SRH won by 9 wickets)
  • May 12, 8 p.m.: DD vs. RCB, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi (RCB won by 5 wickets)
  • May 18, 8 p.m.: DD vs. CSK, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi (DD won by 34 runs)
  • May 20, 4 p.m.: DD vs. MI, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi (DD won by 31 runs)

DD Squad

Shreyas Iyer (Captain) | Gautam Gambhir | Rishabh Pant | Mohammed Shami | Amit Mishra | Prithvi Shaw | Rahul Tewatia | Vijay Shankar | Harshal Patel | Avesh Khan | Shahbaz Nadeem | Jayant Yadav | Gurkeerat Singh | Manjot Kalra | Abhishek Sharma | Naman Ojha | Sayan Ghosh

Chris Morris | Glenn Maxwell | Jason Roy | Colin Munro | Liam Plunkett | Daniel Christian | Trent Boult | Sandeep Lamichhane

Ricky Ponting - Head Coach | Pravin Amre - Assistant Coach | James Hopes - Bowling Coach | Subhadeep Ghosh - Fielding Coach | Shreeram Sreedharan - Assistant Coach | Sunil Valson - Team Manager | Vaibhav Daga - Assistant Physio | Rajnikanth S - Team Trainer | Paul Close - Head Physiotherapist | Sriram Somayajula - Team Analyst | Chetan Kumar - Masseur

Fan of DD? Here's some more content you might be interested in

Insider.in: Official ticketing partner for the VIVO IPL 2018 Playoffs (Eliminator & Qualifier 2) at Eden Gardens, Kolkata; and home games for DD & Kings XI Punjab (now completed).

Stay updated with cricket events that Insider.in will be ticketing in the future: Sign up here.

Need help regarding tickets or your order? Mail help@insider.in or call +91-22-61548585 / +91-9136622662.

For bulk / corporate bookings Mail corporatebookings@insider.in or call +91-22-33604736.

Subscribe to receive our newsletter!

Find the best experiences happening out there in your city or enjoy handpicked content while sitting comfortably at home. Insider is your go-to place to figure out what to do today!