ISB Leadership Summit 2019

ISB Leadership Summit 2019


September 21 | 8AM

Indian School of Business

Step out and enjoy this event

2,499 - 2,999

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

About the Event

ILS serves as a platform for leaders to interact not only with some of the brightest students in India but also with other luminaries from different walks of life. Since its inception in 2003, we have hosted stalwarts such as the Hon'ble Vice-President of India, Shri Venkaiah Naidu, Hon'ble Union Minister, Shri Nitin Gadkari, Padma Bhushan Shri K. Radhakrishnan, Business Leaders such as Mr. Pramod Bhasin, Ms. Vani Kola and Media Personalities such as Mr. Karan Johar & Mr. Abhishek Bachchan, Mr. Nawazuddin Siddiqui among others.

Continuing our tradition of inviting the best minds at the helm of their fields, it gives us great pleasure to invite you to join us for the 17th edition of the ISB Leadership Summit, on 21st and 22nd of September.

The theme for this year is ‘The Leading Edge: Ideas to Impact’ – with the vision to celebrate individuals who have expanded the edges of yesterday through their transformative actions, to pave the way forward for generations to follow. At ILS this year, we aspire to learn from the leaders of very domain in a world that’s always looking for the next big disruption. We explore the stories of firms and individuals who’ve broken every barrier and come to the forefront, right from their ideas to the impact they’ve created. 

A single ticket provides you with access to all the speakers and panel discussions, as well as lunch and high tea on both days.

Some of the speakers we have are:

  1. General Bikram Singh (retd), Former Chief of the Army Staff, Indian Army
  2. Sonali Bendre, Indian film actress
  3. Atishi Marlena Singh, Indian Politician, Ex- Advisor to Dep CM of Delhi
  4. Alice G Vaidyan, Chairman & MD, General Insurance Corporation
  5. Sudha Srinivasan, CEO, N/Core Incubator for Non-Profits
  6. Major Gaurav Arya, Indian Army Veteran; Defense Analyst, Republic TV
  7. Apoorva Mehta, CEO, Dharma Productions
  8. Ravish Kumar, Head - Regional Channels, Viacom 18
  9. Rohit Kapoor, CEO, New Real Estate Businesses at OYO
  10. Ajit Kumar, Country Head, Deloitte Digital
  11. Arun Vinayak, CPO and Founding Partner at Ather Energy
  12. Divij Shah, Para-Athlete, Motivational Speaker
  13. Gaurav Gandhi, Director and country General Manager, Amazon Prime Video
  14. Rahul Garg, CEO and Founder, Moglix
  15. Nikhil Dey, Indian Social Activist, MKSS
  16. Anshul Tewari, Founder and Editor-in-chief, Youth Ki Awaaz
  17. Megha Chawla, Partner, Bain & Company
  18. Sharad Sagar, Founder and CEO at Dexterity Global
  19. Aravind Narrain, Human rights Lawyer, activist, Writer
  20. Sangita Reddy, Joint MD, Apollo Hospitals
  21. Khushnooma Kapadia, Area Director of Marketing; South Asia at Mariott International Inc
  22. MK Anand, Managing Director, Times Network
  23. Rajat Kumar IAS, Chief Electoral Officer, Telangana
  24. Gaurav Goel, Founder and CEO at Samagra
  25. Varun Chawla, Co-founder, 91 Springboard
  26. Sivakumar Sethuraman, Global Head of G-Tech Users & Product Ops, Google
  27. Aman Rathi, Director of Product Management, Hotstar
  28. Deepshikha Anand, Managing partner and Founder, SpeakIn

And more speakers are on the way!

Watch out for more information about the event here! Images from previous editions of the event are attached below.

Event Website:

GROUP BOOKING ADVANTAGES: A group of 25+ will be eligible for a complimentary pass and other bulk discounts!

For any queries about bookings and group discounts, contact

Tushar Gupta

P: +91 97110 78811


Indian School of Business

Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana 500032

Terms & Conditions

2,499 - 2,999

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!

Digital Events

We bring you online experiences to make sure you've got an exciting plan every day.

Bake a cake, get in some yoga, and stay entertained with digital events on the Paytm Insider app.

Curated & Handpicked EventsPaytm Insider aims to give you experiences in Online worth your time and money, and hopefully, encourage you to try something new. Be it curing post-work blues or making your weekend (more) awesome, you'll find it here. Explore live events (music, comedy, theatre, art); dining experiences; weekend getaways (treks, adventure, tours, travel, cycling, amusement parks); and live sport (cricket, football, kabaddi, badminton) matches; workshops (photography, marketing, cooking, baking, painting) and more.
Music Events: Gigs & FestivalsCalling all music lovers! Watch your favourite artists, live - at festivals, club shows, gigs or concerts. Paytm Insider has the best curated music events, across genres: rock, metal, EDM, pop, fusion, hip-hop, jazz, classical, Bollywood and world, at some of the best live music venues in the country. Paytm Insider hosts several top properties, including Bacardi NH7 Weekender, Timeout, SulaFest, Mood Indigo, Gaana Crossblade Music Festival, Locals DISTRICT, Lager n Barrel, MPower Fest. Also look forward to superstars like Arijit Singh & AR Rahman hosting their tours here.
Comedy Shows & EventsWho doesn't enjoy a good laugh? You'll find the latest shows by the best Indian comedians - Zakir Khan, Kanan Gill, Biswa Kalyan Rath, Kenny Sebastian, Comicstaan finalists (Nishant Suri, Rahul Dua & others) and more, on Paytm Insider. Catch them doing tours of their specials, trying new material, hosting an open mic, and more. Catch the big names of comedy at Headliners and LOLStars; or shows to see up-and-coming comics enthrall audiences, and open mic events where you'll see and cheer on fresh talent! International legends like Russel Peters, Eddie Izzard & Bill Burr have ticketed here in the past.
Cheer Your Favourite Sports Team On!Paytm Insider is home to world-class sporting experiences across India: Vivo Indian Premier League, Indian Super League (FC Goa, Kerala Blasters, Jamshedpur FC, Mumbai City FC, Delhi Dynamos), Vivo Pro Kabaddi (Tamil Thalaivas, U Mumba, Haryana Steelers, Bengal Warriors, Jaipur Pink Panthers), I-League, Vodafone Premier Badminton League, Premier Futsal, and international cricket matches (Test, T20 and ODI). Can't get to a stadium? You'll find amazing screening experiences too - especially the EPL, Champions League and F1.
Weekend Travel: Trekking, Camping & AdventureAfter a tiring week, one of the best ways to unwind is to head to the great outdoors. You will find excellent options for trekking, camping & adventure activities like white water rafting, waterfall rappelling and paragliding near Online. Paytm Insider teams up with experienced and responsible travel groups and event organizers so you have a memorable and safe experience. These events are for novices as well as experienced folks. You will also find special seasonal experiences like fireflies, camping, rafting and more on Paytm Insider.
Discover your city with Paytm Insider
Paytm Insider

Paytm Insider is a platform that helps you discover and buy the best in events, travel and food in your city. We strive to curate experiences that are worth your time and money, possibly something you have never tried before.

For event organizers

Paytm Insider is built by the same team that created Bacardi NH7 Weekender (us) and we sure know what goes into putting together a great experience. Our technology, marketing and customer support can help you build a community of not just ticket buyers, but also fans.