Indian Super League 2018-2019: Delhi Dynamos FC: Tickets, News, Schedule & More!

Indian Super League 2018-2019: Match tickets online booking, news, schedule & more! Details for Delhi Dynamos FC here.

Stay tuned to this page for updates on the Indian Super League 2018-2019, including tickets, ticket offers, match schedules, and more.

The schedule and details for Delhi Dynamos FC match tickets in ISL 2018-2019 will be out soon!

Watch Kerala Blasters FC Live in Toyota Yaris LaLiga World

The Kochi ISL team, Kerala Blasters FC take on Australia's Melbourne City FC (who came 3rd in the competitive A-League) and Spain LaLiga's Girona FC (who made their presence by beating champs Real Madrid) from July 24-28 in Kochi. Tickets to all games out below, starting ₹275.

Sign up for ISL updates

Tickets to Delhi Dynamos FC matches for ISL 2018-2019 are not live yet! To be the first to know when there are updates and when tickets go live, please sign up here.

About the team

Delhi Dynamos F.C, founded in 2014, is the club of the capital city of India that plays in the Indian Super League (ISL) and is one of the more consistent teams in the tournament with two semi final finishes in 3 years. Now into its 4th year of establishment, the club will be led by former Real Madrid star Miguel Angel Portugal, under whose tutelage the side will be eyeing their first ISL title. The Lions have invested heavily in young stars of Indian football and the likes of India International Pritam Kotal and the second youngest scorer in Indian National Team history, Lallianzuala Chhangte will be looking to wreak havoc in the opposition side. The club have also roped in former Dutch U-17 Euro Champion & wonder boy Jeroen Lumu and veteran Nigerian Kalu Uche, one of the stars of 2010 FIFA World Cup. In order to fortify their bases, the club has tied up with the world renowned Aspire Academy to help provide a platform to the budding stars of Indian football and give them an opportunity to hone their talent.

About Hero Indian Super League

The Hero Indian Super League (ISL) is India’s unrivalled football championship which kicked off on 12 October, 2014. The league has ten franchises based in the following cities: Chennai, Delhi, Goa, Guwahati, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru and Jamshedpur. Their aim is for India to become a global football power and qualify for the 2026 FIFA World Cup!

Subscribe to receive our newsletter!

Find the best experiences happening out there in your city or enjoy handpicked content while sitting comfortably at home. Insider is your go-to place to figure out what to do today!