Indian Super League 2019-2020: Odisha FC: Match Tickets, Ticket Offers, Schedule & More

The brand new season of HERO Indian Super League has begun. Catch the debut season of Odisha FC live from the stands.

Odisha FC - About the team

Odisha Football Club, formerly known as the Delhi Dynamos FC is a club that's one of its kind. After a roller-coaster ride through the first 4 ISL seasons where they made it to the semi-finals twice, the club was rebranded as Odisha FC. With the 6th season being their debut as Odisha FC, the team promises to put up a strong fight. With a strong focus on the young Indian talent, the team shows promise and character. An outspoken managing director, a loyal fan base and some interesting pre-season appointments including former Barcelona youth coach Josep Gombau as head coach this term make the club even more compelling to follow.

While the team hasn’t performed as well as their fans would have liked, they’ve looked in good shape and are battling to win every single game.

With a new year and a new team, there is always new hope to make things happen. Watch them live!

Get your tickets for Odisha FC matches here:

Odisha FC 2019-20 Schedule

Home Matches:

  • November 24, 2019, Sunday, 7:30 PM: Odisha FC vs ATK
  • December 4, 2019, Wednesday, 7:30 PM: Odisha FC vs Bengaluru FC
  • December 11, 2019, Wednesday, 7:30 PM: Odisha FC vs Hyderabad FC
  • December 27, 2019, Friday, 7:30 PM: Odisha FC vs Jamshedpur FC
  • January 6, 2020, Monday, 7:30 PM: Odisha FC vs Chennaiyin FC
  • January 11, 2020, Saturday, 7:30 PM: Odisha FC vs Mumbai City FC
  • January 29, 2020, Wednesday, 7:30 PM: Odisha FC vs FC Goa
  • February 14, 2020, Friday, 7:30 PM: Odisha FC vs NorthEast United FC
  • February 23, 2020, Sunday, 7:30 PM: Odisha FC vs Kerala Blasters FC

Away Matches:

  • October 22, 2019, Tuesday, 07:30 PM: Jamshedpur FC vs Odisha FC
  • October 26, 2019, Saturday, 07:30 PM: NorthEast United FC vs Odisha FC
  • October 31, 2019, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Mumbai City FC vs Odisha FC
  • November 8, 2019, Friday, 07:30 PM: Kerala Blasters FC vs Odisha FC
  • November 28, 2019, Thursday, 07:30 PM: Chennaiyin FC vs Odisha FC
  • December 22, 2019, Sunday, 07:30 PM: FC Goa vs Odisha FC
  • January 15, 2020, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Hyderabad FC vs Odisha FC
  • January 22, 2020, Wednesday, 07:30 PM: Bengaluru FC vs Odisha FC
  • February 8, 2020, Saturday, 07:30 PM: ATK vs Odisha FC

Odisha FC 2019-2020 Squad:


Francisco Dorronsoro | Albino Gomes (1) | Arshdeep Singh | Ankit Bhuyan


Carlos Delgado | Narayan Das (21) | Gaurav Bora | Rana Gharami (26) | Amit Tudu | Md. Sajid Dhot (3) | Pradeep Mohanraj (17)


Marcos Tébar (8) | Martín Pérez Guedes (20) | Diawandou Diagne (99) | Bikramjit Singh (6) | Vinit Rai (16) | S Lalhrezuala (44)


Xisco Hernández | Aridane | Adrià Carmona | Daniel Lalhlimpuia (14) | Jerry Mawihmingthanga | Nandha Kumar Sekar (22) | Romeo Fernandes (19) | Seiminmang Manchong (41) | Shubham Sarangi (15)

Odisha FC - Follow on social media

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

About HERO Indian Super League

The HERO Indian Super League (ISL) is India’s unrivalled football championship which kicked off on 12 October, 2014. The league has ten franchises based in the following cities: Chennai, Delhi, Goa, Guwahati, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru and Jamshedpur. Their aim is for India to become a global football power and qualify for the 2026 FIFA World Cup!

Have questions regarding this event or your order?

Please mail /, or call us at +91-22-61548585 / +91-9136622662.

For corporate (bulk and hospitality) bookings

Please mail /, or call us at 022-489-32189.

Subscribe to receive our newsletter!

Find the best experiences happening out there in your city or enjoy handpicked content while sitting comfortably at home. Paytm Insider is your go-to place to figure out what to do today!