Mini Bakes

Mini Bakes

Food

July 8 | 9PM

Watch on Zoom

350

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE
About the Event

Store-bought breads come with their share of chemicals – preservatives, refined sugars, oils, dairy, additives and more. Yet, bread is such a comfort food and such a good accompaniment for any meal any time of the day.

When we consume store bought breads, we also think about the amount of refined flour and fat that we are consuming. Imagine if we could easily bake a loaf of fresh bread at home and it could be tastier and healthier than the one we buy?


Come discover how simple it is to bake your own breads with Shashi in this amazing class where she shares two of her favourite recipes that are made completely without refined flour, dairy, oil and sugar.

Menu:

  • Focaccia
  • Lentil Bread

Date: Wednesday, 8th July 2020


Time: 9.00 pm to 10.00 pm IST (8.30 am PST, 11.30 am EST, 4.30 pm UK, 7.30 pm UAE)


Presenter: Shashi Rungta

Terms & Conditions

350

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!