Please view the website on 9 and above.
Sign up for updates
Until We Last

Until We Last


Until We Last is a Bangalore based post-rock band that formed in 2011. Originally a one-man bedroom project started by Ketan Bahirat, it evolved into a fully fledged band in December 2012, when Bahirat was joined by Ralston D’souza on drums, Chaithanya Jade on guitars and Anjan Bhojraj on bass. Until We Last aims to revolutionise a post-rock movement in India, combining slick production with a tight and emotive live performance. The band typically composes guitar based instrumental pieces that feature melodic bass lines and a heavy use of electronic elements.

NH7 Recommends

Until We Last - Earthgazing

Until We Last - To Space and Back