Overcoming PCOD – Free Talk

Overcoming PCOD – Free Talk

Health and Fitness

July 11 | 6PM

Watch on Zoom

Free

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE
About the Event

(Online on zoom)


Polycystic ovarian disease (PCOD) is a condition developed by the hormonal imbalance in women in the age group 12 to 45 years and has become very common in the past two decades. It causes many problems and health issues such as acne, weight gain, thinning of hair, irregular periods and if not treated can cause insulin resistant diabetes, obesity and high cholesterol leading to heart disease.


Join Dr Nandita Shah and Nutritionist Madhura Vayal as they share the causes, symptoms and how to resolve and reverse the problem!


Time: 6.00 pm to 7.00 pm IST (8.30 am New York, 1.30 pm UK, 4.30 pm UAE)

Terms & Conditions

Free

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!