Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2018 - July 11 - August 12

The Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Tamil Nadu, India. The league was formed by the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA) in 2016. Won by the Tuti Patriots in the first year, Chepauk Super Gillies in the second year, all the team are gearing up for the 3rd season of TNPL.

Matches taking place at ICL - Sankar Nagar Ground, Tirunelveli

Matches taking place at NPR College Ground, Natham, Dindigul

Matches taking place at M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Subscribe to receive our newsletter!

Find the best experiences happening out there in your city or enjoy handpicked content while sitting comfortably at home. Insider is your go-to place to figure out what to do today!