The Salad Revolution (Hindi) – सलाद खाए इम्युनिटी बढ़ाए

The Salad Revolution (Hindi) – सलाद खाए इम्युनिटी बढ़ाए

Health and Fitness

October 24 | 12PM - October 25 | 7PM

Watch on Zoom

Enjoy this event from your home

Free

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

About the Event

सलाद हमारे स्वास्थ्य के लिए महत्वपूर्ण है, लेकिन हम में से कितने वास्तव में सलाद खाते हैं?

सोनाक्षी सिन्हा एक क्रांति में शामिल हो गई हैं, क्या आप भी इसमें शामिल होना चाहते हैं?

Salads are key to our health, but how many of us really have them?

Sonakshi Sinha has joined a revolution, are you joining in too?

जेनेलिया देशमुख को लगता है कि यह उनके और उनके परिवार के लिए एक बहुत बड़ा बदलाव है और वह खुश हैं कि उन्होंने इसे करने का फैसला किया! क्या आप भी करना चाहेंगे?

Genelia Deshmukh thinks it’s a great change for her & her family and she is happy she decided to do it! Would you want to also?

जब हम सोचते हैं कि दोपहर और रात के खाने के लिए क्या बनाया जाए, तो हम सब्जी, दाल या अनाज के बारे में सोचते हैं। चलिये, दोपहर का भोजन और रात के खाने के लिए कौन सा सलाद बनाएँ यह सोचें !

आईए, भारत और विश्व ,अपने खाने को सलाद में तब्दील करें इस सलाद क्रांति के द्वारा – शरण टीम का स्वास्थ्य की आदत के निर्माण में एक प्रयास।

When we think of what’s to be made for lunch and dinner, we think of the vegetable, dal or the grain. Let’s start thinking what salad to make for lunch & dinner! Come on India, and the world, let’s Saladify our meals with this Salad Revolution, an attempt from Team SHARAN in building a Culture of Health.

Saturday, 24th Oct and Sunday, 25th Oct

२४ अक्टूबर शनिवार

२५ अक्टूबर रविवार

हम सभी शरण में कोरोनाविरुस के बावजूद, अपने सलाद का आनंद ले रहे हैं। पता करें कि क्यों और कैसे पोषण विशेषज्ञ मधुरा वायल के साथ जो अपने दैनिक जीवन में साधारणतया सिर्फ सलाद का ही सेवन करती हैं । इसके पश्चात कुछ सरल व स्वादिष्ट सलाद के नुस्खे डेमो द्वारा दिखाये जायेंगे।

२४ अक्टूबर शनिवार

Saturday, 24th Oct

12 pm – 1 pm IST: Why should we be eating salads & Is it safe to eat Raw?

We all at SHARAN are enjoying our salads, in spite of Covid times. Find out why and how with none other than Nutritionist Madhura Vayal who practically has only salads as meals! This will be followed by some simple yet delicious salad recipe demos.

3 बजे – शाम 4 बजे IST: सलाद में क्या नहीं डालना है ?!

सलाद में क्या करें और क्या नहीं, पता लगाएं और पोषण विशेषज्ञ शालू निझावन के साथ इस दिलचस्प सत्र में भाग लें, जिसके बाद कुछ स्वादिष्ट सलाद डेमो होंगे।

3 pm – 4 pm IST: What NOT to add in a Salad?!

Find out salad dos and don’ts in this interesting session with nutritionist Shalu Nijhawan, which will be followed by some yummy salad demos.

शाम 6 बजे से 7 बजे तक IST: सलाद की ड्रेसिंग की मूल बातें

इस सत्र में खुद ही सलाद बनाने की कला सीखें जो आपको विनीता पंजाबी के साथ रचनात्मक रूप से प्राप्त होगा । हमारे विशेषज्ञों से भी कुछ ड्रेसिंग सीखें।


6 pm to 7 pm IST: The Basics of a Salad Dressing


Learn the art of creating your own salads in this session which will get you creative with Vinita Punjabi. Learn some dressings from our experts too.


Sunday, 25th Oct

२५ अक्टूबर रविवार

प्रकृति रूपी जननी ने हर सब्जी और फल को एक रंग दिया है और इसका एक कारण है। पता करें शर्मिला कन्नन के साथ इस अति दिलचस्प सत्र में सलाद बनाने के कुछ टिप्स तद्पश्चात मास्टरशेफ नीलिमा श्रीराम के साथ सलाद को सजाने की विधि सीखें।

12 pm to 1 pm IST : Colour Coding

Mother Nature has given a colour to every vegetable and fruit and there is a reason. Find out why in this super interesting session with Sharmila Kannan followed by some tips on making salads look beautiful with Masterchef Neelima Sriram.

दोपहर 3 से 4 बजे IST: अपने जैविक किसान से मिलें

कैप्टन जोसेफ पिंटो के साथ जुड़ें जो आपको एक जैविक किसान से मिलवाएंगे। अपनी शंकाओं को दूर करें और कुछ दिलचस्प व्यंजनों को भी जानें।

3 pm to 4 pm IST : Meet your Organic Farmer

Join Captain Joseph Pinto who will introduce you to an organic farmer. Get your doubts cleared and learn some interesting recipes too.

शाम 6 से 7 बजे IST: सलाद वाह भाई वाह।

सलाद मात्र एक कटोरे में ड्रेसिंग के साथ सब्जियां नहीं हैं! कुछ अन्य प्रकार के सलाद भी हैं! इस सत्र में उन्हें सोमना सचदेव के साथ जानें।

6 pm to 7 pm IST : Salads Ahoy!

Salads are not only vegetables with a dressing in a bowl! There are some other types of salads too! Discover them in this session with Shalini Goenka.

दोपहर 12 बजे – दोपहर 1 बजे IST (10.30 बजे संयुक्त अरब अमीरात, दोपहर 2.30 बजे सिंगापुर, 4.30 बजे ऑस्ट्रेलिया)

अपराह्न 3 बजे – शाम 4 बजे IST (10.30 बजे यूके, 1.30 बजे यूएई, 5.30 बजे सिंगापुर, 7.30 बजे ऑस्ट्रेलिया)

शाम 6 बजे – शाम 7 बजे आईएसटी (8.30 बजे न्यू यॉर्क, 1.30 बजे यूके, 4.30 बजे यूएई, 8.30 बजे सिंगापुर)

12 pm – 1 pm IST ( 10.30 am UAE, 2.30 pm Singapore, 4.30 pm Australia)

3 pm – 4 pm IST ( 10.30 am UK, 1.30 pm UAE, 5.30 pm Singapore, 7.30 pm Australia)

6 pm – 7 pm IST ( 8.30 am New York, 1.30 pm UK, 4.30 pm UAE, 8.30 pm Singapore)

Terms & Conditions

Free

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!

Discover
Digital Events

We bring you online experiences to make sure you've got an exciting plan every day.

Bake a cake, get in some yoga, and stay entertained with digital events on the Paytm Insider app.

  • Unsure if you would be able to go?

    Worried your boss may cancel your holiday or your professor may put up weekend lectures? Dont worry, you can easily transfer your ticket to your friend later!

  • Going out with friends?

    Unlock rewards or cashbacks the next time you are going to an event with your friends. Just use the ‘Buy Together’ option for an event if you see one on its page.

Curated & Handpicked EventsPaytm Insider aims to give you experiences in Online worth your time and money, and hopefully, encourage you to try something new. Be it curing post-work blues or making your weekend (more) awesome, you'll find it here. Explore live events (music, comedy, theatre, art); dining experiences; weekend getaways (treks, adventure, tours, travel, cycling, amusement parks); and live sport (cricket, football, kabaddi, badminton) matches; workshops (photography, marketing, cooking, baking, painting) and more.
Music Events: Gigs & FestivalsCalling all music lovers! Watch your favourite artists, live - at festivals, club shows, gigs or concerts. Paytm Insider has the best curated music events, across genres: rock, metal, EDM, pop, fusion, hip-hop, jazz, classical, Bollywood and world, at some of the best live music venues in the country. Paytm Insider hosts several top properties, including Bacardi NH7 Weekender, Timeout, SulaFest, Mood Indigo, Gaana Crossblade Music Festival, Locals DISTRICT, Lager n Barrel, MPower Fest. Also look forward to superstars like Arijit Singh & AR Rahman hosting their tours here.
Comedy Shows & EventsWho doesn't enjoy a good laugh? You'll find the latest shows by the best Indian comedians - Zakir Khan, Kanan Gill, Biswa Kalyan Rath, Kenny Sebastian, Comicstaan finalists (Nishant Suri, Rahul Dua & others) and more, on Paytm Insider. Catch them doing tours of their specials, trying new material, hosting an open mic, and more. Catch the big names of comedy at Headliners and LOLStars; or shows to see up-and-coming comics enthrall audiences, and open mic events where you'll see and cheer on fresh talent! International legends like Russel Peters, Eddie Izzard & Bill Burr have ticketed here in the past.
Cheer Your Favourite Sports Team On!Paytm Insider is home to world-class sporting experiences across India: Vivo Indian Premier League, Indian Super League (FC Goa, Kerala Blasters, Jamshedpur FC, Mumbai City FC, Delhi Dynamos), Vivo Pro Kabaddi (Tamil Thalaivas, U Mumba, Haryana Steelers, Bengal Warriors, Jaipur Pink Panthers), I-League, Vodafone Premier Badminton League, Premier Futsal, and international cricket matches (Test, T20 and ODI). Can't get to a stadium? You'll find amazing screening experiences too - especially the EPL, Champions League and F1.
Weekend Travel: Trekking, Camping & AdventureAfter a tiring week, one of the best ways to unwind is to head to the great outdoors. You will find excellent options for trekking, camping & adventure activities like white water rafting, waterfall rappelling and paragliding near Online. Paytm Insider teams up with experienced and responsible travel groups and event organizers so you have a memorable and safe experience. These events are for novices as well as experienced folks. You will also find special seasonal experiences like fireflies, camping, rafting and more on Paytm Insider.
Discover your city with Paytm Insider
Paytm Insider

Paytm Insider is a platform that helps you discover and buy the best in events, travel and food in your city. We strive to curate experiences that are worth your time and money, possibly something you have never tried before.

For event organizers

Paytm Insider is built by the same team that created Bacardi NH7 Weekender (us) and we sure know what goes into putting together a great experience. Our technology, marketing and customer support can help you build a community of not just ticket buyers, but also fans.