The Truth about Food Labels – Free Event

The Truth about Food Labels – Free Event

Health and Fitness

July 18 | 6PM

Watch on Zoom

Free

Sign Up

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE
About the Event

SHARAN promotes a diet free of processed and packaged foods. Ever wondered why?


How many of us have bought a packet and never bothered to look at the label?


Food labels carry useful information to help you make good choices about food. Yet, most of the time we do not even bother to look closely at the finer details on the packet, other than the price!


Join SHARAN facilitator Seema Nayak as she explains the anatomy of a food label, how to interpret it and what to look out for.


The talk will be followed by demos of recipes of common packaged items that can be easily made in your kitchen.


Date: Saturday 18th July 2020


Time: 6.00 pm – 7.30 pm IST ( 8.30 am New York time, 1.30 pm UK time, 4.30 pm UAE time, 8.30 pm Singapore time)

Terms & Conditions

Free

Sign Up