TNPL 2018 | JONES Tuti Patriots vs Ruby Trichy Warriors

August 1 | 7:15PM
NPR College Ground, Natham, Dindigul


The Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Tamil Nadu, India. The league was formed by the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA) in 2016. Won by the Tuti Patriots in the first year, Chepauk Super Gillies in the second year, all the team are gearing up for the 3rd season of TNPL.


NPR College Ground, Natham, Dindigul

Pappanamalai R.F., Tamil Nadu 624401

Terms & Conditions