Why No Milk? – A World Milk Day Special (Free Talk)

Why No Milk? – A World Milk Day Special (Free Talk)

Talks

June 1 | 5PM

Watch on Zoom

Free

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE

Invite your friends

and enjoy a shared experience

INVITE
About the Event

Since years milk has been advocated as a health food. Mothers run around their children with a glass of milk. So what has changed? Why are doctors saying stay away from dairy? What about the protein and calcium? How will we eat our favourite foods that contain dairy?


Find out answers for all of the above and more; get an opportunity to ask your questions in this session where we will have Dr. Nivedita Gulati, nutritionist Rashi Tiwari and Reyna Rupani who will share all that they know about why no milk on World Milk Day.


Time: 5 pm to 6 pm IST (3.30 pm to 4.30 pm UAE time, 12.30 pm to 1.30 pm UK time, 7.30 am to 8.30 am US time)


Note : If you have registered for Saturdays & Sundays with SHARAN, Health Week & The Salad Revolution, then you don’t need to register for this event. The link will be emailed to you.


Zoom links will be sent on email, one day prior to the event to all registered participants. Please register with your correct whatsapp numbers


Presenters: Dr. Nivedita Gulati, Rashi Tiwari and Reyna Rupani

Terms & Conditions

Free

Sorry, this show is already over but head here for other fun events!